back to max publishing

homecategorieshow to enterticketscontactsarchive buttoncharities that benefit

The Greats Winners 2008

Retail Employee of the Year

Sponsored by Cardgains
Winner 2008
Stacey Excell

Independent Retailer of the Year...

South and South East

Sponsored by Claremont & May
Winner 2008
Velvet Stores


Sponsored by Pulse
Winner 2008

Midlands and the North

Sponsored by Joe Davies/Shudehill Giftware
Winner 2008


Sponsored by Scotland's Trade Fairss
Winner 2008
I Do Gifts

Wales an the South West

Sponsored by Spring Fair, Summer Fair London and Autumn Fair
Winner 2008
Orange Tree


Best Multiple Retailer of Gifts

Sponsored by Lesser & Pavey
Winner 2008
Oliver Bonas

Best Department Store Retailer of Gifts

Sponsored by Gleneagles of Edinburgh
Winner 2008
Rossiters of Bath and Cardiff

Best Retailer of Licensed Gifts

Sponsored by Rainbow Designs
Winner 2008
Clinton Cards

Best China or Glassware Retailer

Sponsored by Enesco
Winner 2008
Denby Retail

Best Newcomer - South and Wales

Sponsored by Colony
Winner 2008
Temptation Gifts, Berkhamsted

Best Newcomer - North and Scotland

Sponsored by Customworks
Winner 2008
Heart Gallery

Best Gift Retailer of Jewellery

Sponsored by Carrie Elspeth
Winner 2008
The Bottle Kiln

Best Garden Centre Retailer of Gifts

Sponsored by Caspari
Winner 2008
Bents Garden & Home

Best Visitor Attraction Gift Shop

Sponsored by Norfolk Lavender from Gleneagles of Edinburgh
Winner 2008
The House of Beauly

Gift Retailer of the Year 2008

Sponsored by Junction Eighteen
Winner 2008
Temptation Gifts

Best Retail Display

Sponsored by Gisela Graham
Winner 2008

Best Mail Order Retailer and/or Online Gift Retailer

Sponsored by Widdop Bingham
Winner 2008
JD Williams

Best Retailer Initiative

Sponsored by Yankee Candle
Winner 2008
The Lynn Tait Gallery

Best Service to the Independent Retailer

Sponsored by AmericasMart
Bronze Award 2008

Best Service to the Independent Retailer

Sponsored by AmericasMart
Silver Award 2008
Joe Davies

Best Service to the Independent Retailer

Sponsored by AmericasMart
Gold Award Winner 2008
Widdop Bingham

Honorary Achievement Award

Sponsored by The GA
Winner 2008
Joy Jordan

Back to archive
The Greats Winners 2016
The Greats Winners 2015
The Greats Winners 2014
The Greats Winners 2013
The Greats Winners 2012
The Greats Winners 2011
The Greats Winners 2010
The Greats Winners 2009
The Greats Winners 2008
The Greats Winners 2007
The Greats Winners 2006
The Greats Winners 2005